Dream Like Nothing's Impossible by S.J. McCoy


April brought her son Marcus to Summer Lake to escape their old life–to escape her ex husband, Guy. She’s spent the last couple of months building a new life. It might not seem like she has much. She has a job at the bakery, they live in a little rented house, but as far as April’s concerned she has everything she needs. She has Marcus and she has her freedom.
And she has a little crush, too, on Eddie, the drummer with the band at the resort. She knows it’s crazy, what would a guy like him see in a woman like her? When he asks if she’d like to spend some time with him, she knows it’s only because all their friends are coupled up. It’s not much fun being single at the lake, so if the two of them can help each other out, then why not?
Eddie’s tired of the life he’s been living. He’s done the partying and the groupies, and they were never really his thing anyway, they just went with the lifestyle. These days he’d rather hang out at his house on the water, he’d rather fish from the dock or just chill than party. He’d rather get to know April, but he knows a girl like her wouldn’t be interested in a guy like him. Still, Eddie made a promise to her son that he’d teach him to play guitar. The little dude seems to have lived through enough disappointment in his life already. Eddie doesn’t intend to let him down, and if that means he gets to hang out with April, too, then everybody wins, right?
These two are both ready to take their lives in a new direction, but before they can they’ll each have to break free of the past.
The Summer Lake series follows a group of friends from a small lakeside town in the California hills. They have kept in touch over the years and now, in their early thirties, their lives are drawing them back to Summer Lake and to each other.
This book is intended for adult readers 18+
Each Summer Lake Romance can be read as a standalone book – no cliff hangers here! Each book contains one couple’s story. However, they are best read in order to get full enjoyment of the underlying story and friendships.
Book 1: Love Like You’ve Never Been Hurt Emma and Jack
Book 2: Work Like You Don’t Need the Money Pete and Holly
Book 3: Dance Like Nobody’s Watching Missy and Dan
Book 4: Fly Like You’ve Never Been Grounded Smoke and Laura
Book 5: Laugh Like You’ve Never Cried Michael and Megan
Book 6: Sing Like Nobody’s Listening Kenzie and Chase
Book 7: Smile Like You Mean It Gabe and Renée
Book 8: The Wedding Dance Missy and Dan’s Wedding
Book 9: Chasing Tomorrow Ben’s backstory with Charlotte
Book 10: Dream Like Nothing’s Impossible April and Eddie
Amazon US: http://bit.ly/SL10Dream
Amazon UK: http://bit.ly/UKSL10Dream

iBooks: http://bit.ly/iBooksSL10

Google Play: http://bit.ly/SL10Goo

Kobo: http://bit.ly/SL10KB

B&N: http://bit.ly/SL10BnN

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/SL10DreamGR

Haven’t read any of the Summer Lake series yet? Start today with the first 3 books in a boxed set for FREE! :
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1mglZl0

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/20J9Ogi

Apple: http://apple.co/1Pf2dyB

Google: http://bit.ly/206z0uS

B&N: http://bit.ly/1UO1fx5

Kobo http://bit.ly/1PhRXFX


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.